Skip to content Skip to navigation

Emergency Preparedness - Task Force Representatives

The EPTL Task Force provides strategic leadership in steering and implementing the EPTL measures in SMU. The Task Force comprises representatives from each school, as well as, Centre for English Communication CEC, IITS and CTE.

Chong Yin Teng
Centre for English Communication

James Foo
Center for Teaching Excellence

May Lit Mei Wan
Integrated Information Technology Services


Last updated on 21 Aug 2017 .