Skip to content Skip to navigation

Upcoming Events

Events

Week

Date

Time

Emergency Preparedness for Teaching & Learning Workshop

2

Fri 18-Jan-19

2pm to 5pm

1

Wed 21-Aug-19

2pm to 5pm

TEL Lunchtime series 4 Thu 31-Jan-19 12.30pm to 2pm
Blended Learning Workshop 8 Tue 26-Feb-19 2pm to 5pm
Brown Bag Conversation 8 Thu 28-Feb-19 12.30pm to 2pm
SMU Experiential Education Day (SEED) 9 Tue 05-Mar-19 12.30pm to 2pm
Active Learning Workshop 10 Fri 15-Mar-19 3.30pm to 6pm
Case-based Teaching Workshop V2 Tue 30-Apr-19 2pm to 5pm
Faculty Teaching Forum (Adjuncts) V13 Sat 20-Jul-19 9am to 2.30pm
The Art of Facilitation Workshop V14 Thu 25-Jul-19 9am to 5pm
Faculty Teaching Forum (Full-time) Day 1 V16 Tue 6 Aug-19 9am to 4.25pm
Faculty Teaching Forum (Full-time) Day 2 V16 Wed 7 Aug-19 9am to 4.40pm
Giving and Using Feedback Workshop V17 Wed 14-Aug-19 9am to 5pm
Total votes: 28

Last updated on 04 Mar 2019 .